Provincial Council

Visitor:The Primate of Australia

Rector:Dr James Rigney
Secretary: Matthew Healy
Treasurer: Philip Bewley
Councillor:Janet Killeen
Councillor:Wendy Hudson
Webmaster:Ian Morrison

Contact us

Please contact us for further nformation by using the form below and your query will be passed on to the appropriate Chapter Secretary for a response.

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.